(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

What are the rules, none, their made-up-along the way.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for an individual that continues to try and try again, never giving up on what they want out of life. Life (experiences) many times are out-of-our-control. How we react is what is important. Father-time evetually catches everyone, mother nature will always continue to prosper, but...ladyluck.. Shez the 1, that's in-n-out...her greatest gift is a moment.. I'm a naturally social person, but prefer privacy, home cooked or take out meal with a good movie is really cool I think. I appreciate a care-free attitude, intelligently attractive, free spirited but realistic. I appreciate a woman who speaks her mind, and states what she wants in life, at the moment or when she is ready to go. . She possess an intutative nature, instictive, has a genuine concern for what is appropritate, even if we sneak away, she is a natural visionary that has a conceptually grasp of the big picture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any