(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

classy and sassy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to "wow" me, to "get" me, and make me laugh. Is that possible? My friends and family would describe me as kind hearted, attractive, funny, loyal, intelligent, confident and honest. I can hold my own in all kinds of situations. I am fortunate to have a great family, good friends, and a nice life. I enjoy being outdoors, the beach, going for a hike, jogging in the park. I enjoy time with friends, eating great food, watching live music, love digging around at a good swap meet/flea market, cooking, reading, and volunteering (should do more). I don't mind being alone, but I'm looking for someone who's actually better than being alone :) My ideal partner? He's smart, sweet, and silly. He has integrity, ambition, a great sense of humor ( love a little sarcasm), and loves his family. He is thoughtful, considerate, emotionally available, and loves to talk, listen and laugh. He is independent and appreciates my independence. Education, passion, and kindness turn me on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral