PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

C. Steven

65 | San Diego, California

HI, It's my pleasure to meet you, live richly & well. Live everyday to it's fullest, enjoy and share love, smile. Happy Everyday

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a giver of life and the joys of life. I am deeply respectful of the woman that I am with. I am an listener but likes to laugh. I dont take life and people for granted, I believe in being gracious. I do not like drama or arguing, it's is a waste of precious time and energy. I dont take myself too seriously. I like to have an open discussion on all matters no matter what it is or how deeply it affects us. All matters in life have solutions, it is up to us to search the deepest parts of ourselves and give to each other the shared strengths that we both have with love and respect, we can solve any situation that we may confront in life. I love a beautiful home, with music, roses, laughter, warmth. Love to cook, have a chefs kitchen both in and out and all of the gear. I have excellent neighbors and friends. I am looking for a woman/partner that is very confortable with herself and her own skin. Spiritual, has God, prays, deep faith. A woman that is gracious, intellegent, thoughtful, kind, independent self thinker, gentle, independent & motivated, and wants to give love and share love. Someone that dosent take herself too seriously too. Confortable dressed to the 10"s or very casual in jeans or flipflops, naked too. Likes to hang out in the kitchen or by the spa, just the two of us or with very close friends. Likes plants, art, music, gardening, color, is sencious. A traveling companion. Someone that likes to read, and is always growing, seeking and evolving into the woman she hopes to become with a kind and gentle touch. A woman who is lucky, a money manager, who is not afraid to invest in herself and take risk. And most importantly a woman who loves family, the quiet times and the action packed non stop times. I am still growing too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral