PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Crystal

33 | San Diego, California

Hi

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Camping

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty active girl who enjoys doing all the wonderful things san diego has to offer. I spend most of my days either playing some sport, running, or surfing...after work of course. So if you are not an active person we probably would not be a good match. My relationship with God is very important to me and I would also hope that the person I am with shares a similar faith as I do. Dont mistake that for meaning I'm judgmental, or don't know how to have a good time ;-) . I love going out for happy hour and checking out new places if you can show me a new spot that's a plus. I have lived in several different places and would have to place Hawaii on the top of my list...Behind SD of course! I cant see myself ever living to far from the ocean so im pretty sure ill be staying in San Diego for good! I have always wanted to travel to other counties and explore different cultures so hopefully that's an interest of yours as well. My career goals and being a college athlete did not permit me to travel to far but it's definitely in my future plans. If you are looking for a girly girl that's afraid to break her nails or get a little dirty I'm not your girl! I do enjoy getting dressed up and having a night on the town but I am not the type of girl that is afraid of breaking a swet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any