(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Texsun Warmth

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Moved to San Diego from Texas in 1991. My Texas charm, warmth, wit and fun loving spirit have stayed with me. Have never participated in a dating site, so this is new for me. Am not really into the bar scene for meeting new people, so I thought why not try Now have more time to explore and connect with new and interesting people. Am non-judgmental, compassionate, attentive and an excellent listener with friends and a potential or chosen female partner. Am cerebral, so I value the mind as much as the physical attributes of a potential partner or female friend. My friends and relatives would describe me as warm, genuine, caring, generous and having a big crazy heart. Strong mutual trust is the foundation for any meaningful relationship. Trust is only built through understanding the inner makeup of your partner and appreciating the unique qualities and value sets of that person. Therefore, looking for a partner to closely connect with on a mental and physical plane. (looks and brains). Utilize my interpretive skills to better understand the unique qualities of a potential partner. Enjoy walks at sunset, a nice dinner for two with a beautiful view, sharing a bottle of wine, and traveling to unique and romantic destinations with a special partner. Hopefully, my ideal partner will enjoy some if not many of my favorite activities and interests. Every day take long walks along Sail Bay by my Crownpoint house. Love the warmth of the sun and believe the sun has many magical healing powers. Love almost any outdoor or physical activity. Enjoy riding in my S2000 (black beauty) catching the sun and open air and exploring new destinations. Am headed to Texas multiple times this year to do some serious tubing and kayaking on the Guadalupe and Comal rivers. Enjoy concerts and live music venues and am looking for a special lady to join me. Would you like to join me in any of these activities? What I'm looking for in a lady: Someone who is trust

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral