(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

The good thing about life is that it continues to give us new opportunities everyday.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well so far I've had and having a great life. What makes that happen are my family and friends.Everyday when jump out of bed, my first thoughts are how lucky I am to have my son and daughter and now my sweet little granddaughter.They are my world. My family has dwindled in these past years. Now it is my brother,who is my best friend and me. I am a hard working man, which keeps me very busy. I love working with my hands, which keeps my mind very active and fresh. I've been building and remodeling projects for most of my life. I enjoy all kinds of entertainment,sports, movies, traveling, hiking, bike riding and quiet time. I am very loving, caring, generous with my feelings and pretty easy going. Oops almost forgot, I smile alot. I wake up smiling. Ok, maybe not everyday. I believe in and live my life as an honest person. I'm looking forward to meeting a lady who will become my friend and partner in life. Someone who I will share a compatible and rewarding lifestyle. Someone who will love to give and receive tons of affection, hugs, and constinct rewarding kisses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any