PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cristina

34 | San Diego, California

Do something you love every day

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a So-Cal girl, born and raised. You definitely won't catch me being a flake or taking hours to get ready (but when I have the time, I love to dress up for you).I am someone who loves to learn and experience new things. As a teacher, I get to do that every day and really love passing that on to others. I love to travel and see how other people live and learn about their history and culture. I'm looking for someone who wants to go explore the world with me. If you want to go on a spontaneous getaway, my bags can be ready and packed in 20. People describe me as a genuinely good person who will do anything for my friends, and loves my family. I'm looking for someone who would be described that way as well. I'm really easygoing and can have fun doing most things, such as riding bikes along the bay, camping, or going to a Padres game. I'm hardworking, driven, loyal, compassionate, and creative. I love to paint or sketch and do it often. It's the little things that make make me smile. I love to cook for friends (or you), drink wine, and eat good food. I'm looking for someone with good values, who is well-mannered, educated, cultured, spontaneous, and enjoys life. I want someone who will be my best friend. We should bring out the best in each other. I want someone who knows what being in a relationship is all about and who knows what it means to be committed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral