(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

You don't choose a life, you live it

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I really don't know what to say, I can tell you what I think about mysef and then you can make your own opinion after you get to know me better. I've been divorced for a long time and have raised both my kids by myself, I think I've done a pretty good job overall and I'm very proud of them. I have become very independant and learned to take care of things on my own. I work full time and I am very passionate about my work, my kids, and my life. I've been out of the dating scene for a long time and am now just getting my feet wet again. I'm a very honest person, I speak my mind, even if its inappropriate at times. I'm very easy going and like mostly everything. It's not the activity, the place, or the food, but it's the company that I'm with that makes the event special. I'm looking to meet new people and have fun in my life, whether it be with a friend or something more. What I am not looking for is a long distance relationship, to fall in love overnight, that takes time and I don't believe in love at first sight, I believe you become friends and you grow from them. I've been told I wear my heart on my shoulder so please be gentle with me :) I'm looking for someone that is local to my area, someone I can meet for cofee and go from there, and if you don't drink cofee then I can have a beer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any