(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Most people ask why, I ask why not? Carpe diem baby, it's the only way to live!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very outgoing person who values family, friends, loyalty and hot dogs............yummmmmmm hot dogs. I'm adventurous and LOVE going out and trying new things but I appreciate a chill evening at home too. My obsessions are with the color hot pink and coffee, must be my Cuban roots. If I had to choose three things that bring joy to my life, other than people, they would be food, music, and laughter. Comedians like Chelsea Handler and Kathy Griffin have me rollin' for hours. Personality wise I can be kind of silly at times but make no mistake I am one smart, sensible chica. My dad was a Fish & Game warden so I grew up in the camping and fishing. Some of my best memories are out in the middle of no where with a camp fire going and some slightly inebriated adults. Needless to say being outdoors is a big thing for me and that works out great in Sun Diego. My last mini trip was white water rafting on the American River. I'm into all different kinds of personalities and appreciate a good dose of sarcasm. I'm looking for someone who is fun and has strong convictions and morals. Someone who thinks of others and believes in social responsible. Hit me up if this sounds like your cup of coffee and we can grab a cup:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any