(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

Howdy. .it's nice to meet you?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I am very dedicated to my craft - Graphic and Web Design, plus a related business that includes this and a variety of other very *Techie Stuff* I do play golf, tennis and have been known to snow ski in the past [quite a bit – I raced GS in the day] - - and I dress from Neiman's, Nordstrom's and the like. I also drive a Cadillac - a large one and not a SUV. . . I DO NOT care for long walks on the beach and sitting next to a fire or fireplace reading poetry. I do care for clever repartee though. . . I do not talk about politics, or about this stinkin' economy or about what the latest news item in the paper is or the latest new murder or death case - as I don't read the paper or listen to the news. Because I just don't care. . . I believe in Chiropractic and other natural healing as I am alternative and preventative in my dealings with health and am not on Medicare. . . I would be interested in meeting someone that can appreciate me, for who I am - as much as he appreciates himself for who he is . . . as the appreciation will be returned. Meeting someone that has their *EGO* in check is a start and a must! If you're all about who you are and what you've done and how great your kids or grand-kids are, don't bother me. Meeting someone that does not *yell or speak in harsh tones* when a crisis occurs - is a must. Meeting someone that takes care of themselves, physically, mentally, spiritually and nutritionally and, is not on prescriptive drugs of any sort. Meeting someone that dresses well - and I don't mean new jeans and new tennis shoes as dress clothes! Jeans, Jacket, Polo Shirt and tasseled loafers would work though. . . Meeting someone that understands *food combining*. . . and practices it. And is a low sugar [not faux sugar] intake individual. Meeting someone that does not consume anything *diet*! Meeting someone that DOES NOT think *bar food* is dining! - there is more, but I've run out of space. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral