(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who I not only connect with physically, but emotionally. I am a very passionate woman. When I love, it’s with everything that I am. I enjoy life and appreciate it every day, no matter what the day brings. It’s the little things in life that make me smile. The laughter of children, the smile of a stranger, a soft kiss… life is too short not to appreciate everything. My faith as a Christian is very strong. I don’t attend church each week as I should, but I always hold close the constant promises of my faith. I enjoy playing pool, bowling, darts and board games. I like walks on the beach, wine bars, sports bars and sushi bars. While I’m not much of a hiker, camper or biker, I’ve caught a few fish in my day. I’m up for ice skating, roller skating, swimming, horse shoes. I’m the typical girl who likes shoes, hates bugs and is over sensitive at times. I love lipstick and mascara; I love perfume and the color pink. I’m not the typical girl in the fact that a bouquet of flowers is wasted on me… however a single rose is appreciated when the occasion is special. I enjoy cooking for my man and taking care of him. And I don’t believe men and women are created equal. And believe each have their roles. Family and friends are everything to me. I’m a mom of 2 teens who keep me hopping but who I am very proud of. They are a joy to me and a gift. I do enjoy cocktails and ice cold beer. I like lazy days, movie nights, bonfires, barbecues and dressing up to go out to a nice dinner from time to time. I’m pretty simple. I ask for honesty. Anything else is a waste of time for us both.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any