(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Easygoing and Adventurous

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a positive, focused person. I know what I want and go for it but also enjoy just relaxing and being in the moment. I come from a loving family and it was a hard choice leaving them but I was ready to live my life for myself. I am a daddy's girl, growing up as a tomboy but with feminine mannerisms and a bit of a geeky side. I am athletic and have a competitive nature, but know when to just have fun. I enjoy new experiences and meeting people. I find the fun in any situation and want the most out of life. I am hoping to find someone similar, that is dedicated and wants to make the most out of themselves but can then find joy in simplicity. I am l looking for someone with a good sense of humor, has strong morals and values, an intellectual. Someone who enjoys outdoor activities as well as lazy days. Someone who will be able to handle my feisty side and spontaneous nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree