(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Fun, easygoing, Christian guy, looking for the right girl.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Well, my name's Scotty I'm 24, I've lived in San Diego most of my life, I was born in Texas, I'm a country boy at heart lol. I love life, I'm honest, caring, I'm usually always happy. I'm optimistic, I love to laugh and I'm not afraid to try new things. I'm open with my feelings, I'm not the type that is going to avoid a problem. If there is a problem I feel it's always best to talk it out and resolve it rather than just saying everything's fine. As far as what I'm looking for, my “dream girl” she should be honest, fun, a Christian, conservative, down to earth, sense of humor, family oriented, likes sports, kids, and animals, just genuine. I feel that everything happens for a reason and we never know who God will bring into our lives next :) If you wanna know more about me, send me a message :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree