(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

It's nice to meet you

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This feels a bit like boasting. I am a grounded, self aware, growing, well read, educated, kind person. I try to be my personal best both inside and out, I'm comfortable in my skin. As a San Diego native I enjoy being outside, active. I would think everyone would describe themselves as easygoing and flexible but this time it’s not just self perceived. I've raised sons and had a blast doing it. I’m organized and strategic but can roll with the unknowns and still enjoy the process. I have traveled much, lived in Europe for 5 years and love to explore..there is still so much to see. I'd like to see every continent, but seem to keep returning to Europe. I have two jobs, am a high school sports mom and involved in several volunteer groups. I love to cook, eat, exercise and play. I'd like to do more playing, it would be more fun to play with someone special. I appreciate humor and transparency. I laugh often, mostly at myself, sing around the house, enjoy people and gatherings. I collect art, books, antiques, ceramics 101 pieces. I have many friendships, a large family and terrific sons, I am surrounded by love, my life is full. When the family is all together the guys participate in lively discussion which I enjoy from the side lines, but I am a peacekeeper, a hostess, so I listen in, throw out something once in a while but pretty much make sure everyone is well fed and comfortable. I keep current of global happenings, am disappointed in American broadcasting, don't watch TV, I do enjoy movies though. I am a wee old fashioned and believe the man needs to make the first move. On this site I may follow as prompted occasionally but would rather you send me a note if your interested. Thank you for your interest. P.S. My response time may be slow, as I mentioned above my life is full. No worries though I can make room for the right guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any