(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Looking for that some kinda of wonderful - YOU!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm Sensitive, Soulful and Sexy (or so my two little girls tell me!). Committed, Communicative, and Corny. Dedicated, Dazzling and a Dad! A Dad of three wonderful children. I have co-custody of them and when they are with me time seems to fly by. When they are not, I am involved in running my businesses which I am blessed to have. They are not only fun but it also leaves my Clients and Customers with smiles on their faces. Even with these commitments I would like to spend time with someone that likes big and small adventures. She would enjoy fun simple things like hikes, or bike rides, farmers markets, or galleries, picnics, and swings, almost anything that involves the outdoors, and lazy Sundays where you just hang out and just talk and laugh. Traveling to new countries and cities are also adventures I love to do with her. I'm looking for someone that is smart, educated, successful, attractive and with that infectious smile. I would hope one day to find that special someone and be able just to listen to her breath, or stare at her beauty while she asleep, and make her smile daily, and sigh nightly. I believe intrigue is found online and chemistry is found in person. So let's see if we really have chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral