(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Enjoy outdoors, working out, adventure and chilling out.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'll keep it simple: I’m looking for a woman who takes care of herself (financially and personally), knows elegance when time is right but prefers casual settings. I enjoy nice restaurants, local joints with good food, and the outdoor activities SD has to offer. We all have the stresses of work/life but prefer to live and enjoy life in the now/ present moment. I’m into fitness and outdoor activities so prefer someone who enjoys equally. Traits of honesty and loyalty go along way as well. Lastly, I have two,young, great boys that I share 50/50 custody. Take Care and let me know if you want to chat...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any