PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

KIMBERLY

33 | San Diego, California

I'd love to explore San Diego with someone...interested?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

If I had to summarize myself I’d say that I’m a person with a lot of energy and passion for a variety of things. I’m easily interested in most anything – especially if someone else is passionate about it and wants to share. I feed off others enthusiasm and keep people close to me who are very active. I enjoy traveling and have done volunteer work in a variety of countries. I take a great interest in local social issues and spend time working for different causes. I enjoy spending time with friends and family! A walk in the park, a glass of wine by the pool, or a nice movie are always a good time. I love doing anything outdoors! I've been scuba diving in Australia, the Philippians, and Palau. I've been sky diving, rock climbing, pack backing, white water rafting....and I'm up for mountain biking anyday!! I’d love to find someone with a similar passion, drive and energy for learning. Good conversion and an ability to share stories, experiences, and thoughts about life are a must. Since I'm new to San Diego I often visit places alone. I would really enjoy finding someone with whom to visit museums, eat out at a new restaurants, grab drinks, or tear it up on the dance floor! I think it’s important that we enjoy doing things together, as well as an ability to support and encourage each other to pursue personal goals separately. I’ve always been very honest and direct and would like to find the same quality in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral