(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Confident lady. Can you keep up?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards





in her own words...

I am fun, energetic, outgoing, shy and reserve, funny(according to my kids friends and coworkers), Mom, gardener, carpenter, band aid placer, musician, cook, fire-starter, chief bottle washer, mechanic, stock trader. Very open and honest. I think outside the box. I come with references from friends, LOL. I love to laugh. I have lived all over the states and been out of country many times. This world is amazing. I am working on crossing things off my bucket list. Last year I accomplished 4. This year I am hoping for 5. I like to camp (tent or hotel), fly (a friend allowed me to fly their plane it was amazing), swim, fish, hike, ride (bicycle and motorcycle), swap meets, estate sales, hanging out with friends, dancing, singing, movies, gems and minerals, laughing and smiling. My latest is rockets. I like my jeans and pearls, but those dresses are not getting enough wear. Give me a reason to wear one, because my work environment won't allow it. I would love to find a gentleman that knows how to open a door. (Unless there is a fire then expect me to jump out on my own.) Can hold a great conversation. Be open to different points of view, as I would be open to his. Understanding that since I have 4 different occupations during the year sometimes my schedule gets a little hectic. I always make time for someone I care for. I like a gentlemen that can treat me with respect. Be open and honest. Loyalty is a wonderful thing. He has to be able to agree to disagree sometimes. He needs to understand that love is a wonderful thing. :) We all have baggage can you leave yours behind and move forward?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any