(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

A person will be just about as happy as they make up their mind to be... Looking for someone special to share life with.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

Well Let's see..I am a happy person overall and appreciate all the things in my life, big or small, good or bad. They all made me who I am today and I wouldn't change a thing. I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I work to stay fit and try to live a healthy lifestyle most of the time but I do look forward to a special dinner out....Moderation is key. I am always amazed where life takes me and love to make the best out of most situations. I love LIVE music from time to time but also enjoy quite evenings at home. I was born in New York state and while I left there at an early age, I still have some of the old values that have been Californianized over the years. What am I looking for? I never have a hard time finding gentleman to spend time with but I feel I'm ready for something more significant. What that is? A long term relationship?. What I really want is to find someone I can't wait to see when we're going to get together, but also can be happy when we're apart. Someone who is kind hearted and can laugh with me, be there for me through all of the stages and parts of life just as I will be there for them.. I don't want a clone, just someone with similar values would be nice. Family is important to me and while my kids are grown, the holidays and get togethers are always spent with people sitting around my dinner table laughing too hard, eating too much and having a great time. I would love to have a special person to enjoy those times with. I find it very interesting that we seem to reach a point in our lives that we look at our spouses or into the mirror and ask,"Is this what I want for the rest of my life?" The people that answer "no" end up on looking for someone to spend time with. Some longer, some shorter. Not really looking for a long distance situation so if your out of state, I'm sorry. Things I would like in a match would be a person that can love their life and appreciate each day, good

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any