(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Sexy, authentic gal

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little you should know about me, I am tall, independent, successful, vibrant, attractive, giving and considerate. I truly love the outdoors, animals, movies,dancing, walking, hiking and entertaining and chatting over coffee at Starbucks on a Sunday. What am I missing? A companion, someone fun, someone to make me laugh, both at myself and the "stuff" that just happens each day. Someone to have a glass of wine with after a hard week at work, cooking together (love this), walking in the rain, sitting and listening to the waves at the beach, a long hike on a beautiful Sunday afternoon, holding one another an just knowing we are with each other for the "long run", difficult times or not, talking, communicating and accepting. Looking for a partner that takes responsibility for himself in both his work and his health. I know, this is a weird statement, however, it is important for us to take care of ourselves and not rely on someone else to do it for us. How does one explain on any dating site the stuff they find important to them, who they are attracted to and why and more importantly, in a sincere way? So, should you wish to know more...give it a try, can't promise you will go "Wow"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education