(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Never stop laughing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm constantly on the go...more by necessity than by choice at this point in my life. I work part-time in retail and am a student working on a Master's in Architecture, and that leaves me time for little else. In my down time, I like to relax and seek out the simple things in life that make me smile. I like to read a good book, contemporary or classic, watch addicting TV shows, and go out for a walk, to a movie, dinner, coffee, drinks, etc. I never considered myself a "cat person," but I've got a 2-yr-old beauty named Luna that knows well how to make me smile. I'm an only child and though I know well how to share, I greatly value my alone time. Definitely not a "merger." I'm looking for someone that loves a good conversation, cooking, eating good food and laughter. A good sense of humor is a must! I'm interested in meeting up and getting to know you, but nothing crazy serious yet. I like girls that are gay and know it. I've been out for over a decade now, am quite comfortable in my skin, and don't have any qualms about showing it. Ideally, you are the same. I don't have a "type" per se, but I'm definitely attracted to women who know themselves and enjoy being independent. If this is you, let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral