(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Did someone say coffee?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe life is an incredible gift and our purpose on this planet is to live it to the fullest. With that said, let's get to the nitty gritty of this self-description: 1. I love to try new things; be it food or a new city, I love to experience what the world has to offer. 2. I believe that learning is a life-long process. 3. I love to read. I like libraries and hope to accumulate enough books to have one in my own home someday. 4. I gratuitously use semi-colons. 5. I tend to take rather silly pictures. 6. I have a wavering addiction to coffee. 7. Family is of the utmost importance in my life. Be it my children or extended family, family does play the largest role in my life. As far as a mate goes, I think I'm looking for the same thing everyone else on is---I want someone who I not only have a relationship with but a friendship as well. I want honesty, good communication, and all the virtues that make a relationship great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral