PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Leonard

36 | San Diego, California

"So much...for the glory of Rome."

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Well, I've decided to give this online thing a try to see what comes of it. I've been in San Diego for 8 years and have loved every minute of it. Work keeps me busy, but I truly do love my job. I'm generally optimistic and happy. I am very much a future thinking person, but I've learned to slow down and enjoy the moment. I have a quick and blunt wit, and I laugh and smile a lot. I think I'm an excellent listener, and I pride myself on my ability to be there for my friends. I am an athlete. Tennis and racquetball are the sports of choice, but I will also throw a baseball, frisbee, or football around (poorly, but I'll do it). I get some form of exercise daily, and I try to eat healthy. So what am I looking for? In friends, I really admire balance. I value intelligence, the ability to have both deep and absurd conversations, and a willingness to defend one's views. I'm drawn to off-beat, and dare I say, a perverted sense of humor, and honesty, loyalty, and generosity are big in my book as well. I expect the same of my boyfriend as I do my friends: intelligence, sense of humor, honesty, etc. Age is irrelevant, although I should say that I'm young enough to enjoy "dating," but mature enough to want that long-term relationship with an amazing man as well. Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any