(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

If you do not like the saying WHAT EVER! do not contact me. This is my favorite saying!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards




in her own words...

Just wanting to enjoy life back in San Diego. I was out of state for 17 years and I am back to get my life started again. I haven't dated in 20 years. I love to dance to 60's, 70's 80's and 90's dance music. DJ or Band. Classic rock, dance any music except country. Real simple and easy going person. I love dogs, cats, horses, and most animals. Spending time in the warmth of the sun is something I enjoy. Meeting new people and making new friends is wonderful. Not tied down with animals, children etc. Looking to explore new things and new places. I really don't care for my picture to be taken. Looking for man, friends, etc that like to do some of the same things I do. Not sure that I'm looking for my soul mate just yet, but you never know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school