(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Looking for a casual date that could possibly lead to more.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very outgoing person looking for someone who enjoys life and is looking to have fun. I have lived in San Diego off and on for 10 years, but have had the exciting opportunity to live in Italy for two years. I love to travel, and prefer the warmer, tropical climates. I love to spend time on the water, or better yet, under it. I may prefer the warmer weather, but I also love to ski and have a great snowball fight. I am willing to try most least once that is. I am a little City, but mostly Country. I enjoy playing golf, even though I am not good at it. I enjoy being outside whether it be hiking or camping, and I am always looking for a new adventure. I am looking for a confident, attractive and passionate person willing to treat me like a lady while still letting me be me. Please feel free to email. I will be sure to email back, even if the spark may not be there. I feel that if you take the time to write to me, you deserve the respect of a reply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any