(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

"When you are in Love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams"

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

Hi there!!! First of all, I would like to say thank you for reading my profile. Most guys just check the pics and if you are taking your time to know a little about me, you might be who I am looking for and I will know when I read your email. I am from Sao Paulo, Brazil. Came to the US in 2003 to learn english and I met someone that I felt in love with and got married. We broke up about 3 years ago. Since that, I had some people in my life but still looking for THE ONE. I work as a nanny and I love it. I am studying to get a license to be a personal trainer (this is one of my goals). Working out is one of my passions and I am looking for someone that is active and has a healthy life style. I am very friendly and full of love to share with everyone that is part of my life. Some people are cold and selfish and I really don't get it, but the person I wanna be with is sweet with his words and gentle with his actions. I am very honest and believe that any relationship can survive if you communicate well. I care about the future, so I only have today to be the best I can be. I am very happy, blessed and proud of who I am. I am not looking for someone to make me any happier. Expecting your happiness from someone else is an easy way to get hurt, and you will.... I am looking for someone to share my happiness with and I am just oppenning an opportunity of finding him. Nothing to loose, right?! I don't do drugs and it is VERY important to me that you don't do it either. That includes drinking too. I drink when I go out and sometimes I get drunk, but I do not drink every day or make up any excuses to do it often. A big sign that you are complete is when you don't need anything to cover the wholes in your life, you face your fears. There are special people everywhere and mine is not too far. I wanna be able to have a date anytime we feel like seeing each other. Make sure you are in San Diego, that is where I am. Being specific sometimes creates a limitation, but as

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any