(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Single guy no kids

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi I am living in Ocean Beach. I surf and love to play tennis. Also I like to do crosstraining. I am semiretired so I am focussed on leisure time activities. I have travelled much and still enjoy it except for those awful days of airports and planes. I like to read nonfiction and really like historical books and places. That is why I have always loved places like London England even though I always want to go to an exotic surf destination. I watch alot of tv and there's not much good on except for tennis tournaments. I am not so much of a neat freak (hint) but I like to be on time for a meeting. I am not a really forward person but at the same time I won't be bullshitting either. I may be inadvertently blunt on occasion but I hate to disappoint and am quick to apologize. I like to have my way sometimes. I don't really want to start on the ideal match because I like to keep my mind open. But I like a girl who is physically appealing to me for starters. Also I wonder if there's anything to astrology matches?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any