(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Milk was a bad choice.......

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native San Diegan, which is a rare species in these parts! I am a huge animal and beach lover and left to attend UC Santa Cruz to get my Marine Biology degree and get SCUBA certified. I also was lucky enough to travel a decent amount during college and have had the travel bug ever since. When I am not traveling you can usually find me walking my dog around the beaches, exercising or hanging with friends and family. Fun Facts Section! I am highly allergic to cats :( though that seems to attract them more to me..MEOW! I do not understand sprinkles and their function on dessert! They seem pointless and do not really taste like anything...weird I can deal with insects, but lobsters kind of freak me out I own a wiener dog and like hot dogs, brats....most meats in general...haha I have a crazy sense of humor, I find most thing...including myself...pretty funny. I tend to like offensive humor so if that is something that may bother you just a warning! As far as what I am looking for, about the same as everyone else on here. Someone to hang out with. I would like something that is more on the serious side.....This is one big experiment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any