(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Looking for my "heart of gold"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I was on Match eons ago, or at least it seems that way. You know how time flies! My last serious relationship lasted a total of 5 years, with the various twists and turns. I think I've finally reached the point where I would like to, again, try to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with. Someone like me and not like me. I try to act in a considerate, caring manner. I am polite, appreciate courtesy and try to promote the latter in my everyday encounters. Unfortunately the world doesn't seem to feel the same at times. I actually use turn signals! I think I'm reasonably intelligent, stay abreast of current events, and care about what is going on in the world. Would like to see the same in my match. Someone who can be serious and easygoing. I'm pretty straight up. I appreciate honesty/integrity, follow through. I don't play games and expect the same. I think I have a goofy sense of humor. I've been told it's one of my good qualities. You be the judge. Hopefully you also like to laugh and not take life too seriously. ( Wish I can remember the latter much of the time ) Looking for that special woman who will be the center of my world and I, hers. To go through this crazy world together, as a team.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral