(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

something witty

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Where to begin? I figure someone could write whatever they want here and there would be no way to find out if It's true or not until we meet. That being said... I am amazing, unique, and did I mention amazing. In all seriousness I am a down to earth, funny, caring, compassionate, honest man that is looking to find someone with similar values. I love to laugh, and even more than that I love to make others laugh. I try to surround myself with funny people, because life is too short not to be having fun. But I also have a serious side and know when and how to be serious. I was raised in San Diego and love all that San Diego has to offer, especially the beaches. I love to surf, golf, play soccer, pretty much most sports. I am pretty athletic and pick up most outdoor activities pretty quickly. I am a big fan of movies and music and have a pretty eclectic taste in both. Don't know what else to say, but if you have any questions please ask. Look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral