(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

When was the last time someone touched a part of you that wasnt your body?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I live on three things, coffee, good mexican food, and the love of my family. My family is very important to me, and they are loud, dramatic, and dysfunctional, then again what family isn’t! LOL I have one 6 year old daughter that acts like she is 40! She is an amazing little person. My life moves at 100mph and I love it! But, I need someone that has no problem reminding me to slow down. I love to be out and about going wine tasting, getting out to the beach and piers, photography and sightseeing. San Diego has so much to offer in this arena. However, I also love to lay/cuddle on the couch with a movie or football. I am a very giving person, and always want to help people. I participate in more than one non-profit organization as a volunteer, and would like someone that has like interests. I have a sick sarcastic type of humor and like to find random ironies in life. I need someone that can handle my facetious nature and can roll with the punches. I love to act silly and make funny faces at random. My match should be able to laugh at themselves and act goofy when the occasion calls for a smile. Overall I am a very busy and independent woman that wants a man that isn’t intimidated by my accomplishments and can be my buddy when at networking events and fundraisers. A man that can command the room if necessary but with a humble grace about him is the sexiest thing out there! I enjoy dancing, and would like to find someone that doesn’t mind joining me, even if we laugh at our moves the whole time. The most important thing for me is to really have a person that has a balanced lifestyle. That understands when to put a game face on, but that knows that life is about living in the moment, and enjoying every minute of it being yourself. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral