(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

make me laugh :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I honestly love my life...I'm super happy with where I live and what I'm doing but my awesome life makes me pretty busy all the time...when i do have free time, i don't sit around- I love being active- running, paddleboarding, working out, etc I'm Catholic and I have tattoos (Yes) and you'll find me at Mass every Sunday and some weekdays too. I work and go to school full time I love country music and classic rock (especially listening to it on the back of a motorcycle or in a pick up truck :) I don't rush into relationships, it's gotta be pretty damn near perfect... If you're fun, funny, intelligent, and active we'll probably get along just fine :) I am a tall girl (almost 5'10") so I really prefer guys to be taller than me...I dont' wear heels often but when i do I don't want to be taller than the guy I'm with... :) hope y'all understand... If you read through all of this and you're still interested then I can tell you that I'm a sweatheart when you get to know me, but you have to be able to keep up with my witty side too :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral