(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Personal beauty is a great recommendation than any letter of reference.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm generally a cooperative person, one who enjoys getting along with others.I have a natural curiosity about life, the type of person that like to ask questions and learn about the world around me. I have an appreciation for the arts, as an evening listing to music, going to the museum, or talking about poetry intrigues me. I have a wide variety of interests,I have an inclination to try new activities, visit new places, and try new foods.I would be well-match with a person who is generally agreeable and easy to to get along with, with a person who does not like pretentiousness. I don't want to have a argue over political opinions or what to do for an evening and holding a grudge just doesn't work for me. I would enjoy a person who is affectionate and generous with their time and their feelings. This person should make a point of taking my feelings into consideration before making decisions, and is generally considered compassionate, kind, and helpful. I want someone who is dependable, both in relationship and in getting tasks completed. Someone who knows how to tolerate the disappointments in life, and how to manage his reactions to them. And I believe through work any person you truly love can become your soul-mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral