(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Treat others as you would like to be treated!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Energetic and still enjoy listening to music with high volume, dancing, outdoors, having fun and hanging out with friends; romantic and love the nature, sight seeing, exploring wonderful things in the different cities and countries and getting familiar with new people and cultures. I do all I can to avoid discord and try to compromise but get hurt emotionally If the other person doesn't meet the half way over and over. I am in this site because the Persian community is small and scattered here and we do not have much opportunity to meet our compatriots and find our soulmate. I am looking for a decent man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any