(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Happiness is a way of travel, not a destination. Balance is the ultimate goal.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as a motivated person with positive energy. I'm thankful for my family, my education, my studio, great friends, living in America's finest city, opportunity, and the ability to explore beautiful places in this world. One of my most recent major accomplishments was hiking to the top of Mt. Whitney (the tallest peak in the contiguous U.S.). Other accomplishments that I am proud of include my travel experiences and my paintings. I have always wanted to be a teacher and I am currently in the process of earning my teaching credential in Art. After completing my B.A. I wanted to see the world, so I became a flight attendant for 4 years. I still have a passion for world travel, but would like to go on annual or bi-annual longer adventures instead of short overnights I am looking for someone with integrity who also believes in a healthy balance between work, play, relaxation, and travel. Someone who appreciates nature, art, and literature, and enjoys physical activities like tennis, hiking, etc. I also like to go out for dinner, dancing, movies, and shows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree