(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Enjoy every minute of your life...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy staying at home with my family and pets. I love sports including football soccer, baseball, jogging, biking, hiking, camping and especially outdoor activities. I like to travel and discover new people and friends. I am open to meet new cultures and lifestyles. I enjoy reading interesting books, including drama, history, paranormal activity, mistery and others. I like to help others, so I am volunteer in different activities including building homes for people under risk and others. I also enjoy?working to save the world?. I am a ?green person?, who loves to seed plants and trees, alternative energies, and always try my best in everything I do to make a better world. I am a hard worker.I also play hard and make my best effort to get what I want. I never give up. I also love to study and learn new things. For this reason I always challenge myself to grow and become a better person. I am new in San Diego California and I would like somebody who could show me the town and the interestig things I can find here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any