PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Diego, California

Easy going, very attractive female seeks a great guy with substance!

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who enjoys being outside, likes to socialize with friends and HAS friends. Enjoys going out and also enjoys travel. Someone who is stable and has a good job. Someone who is well educated and can discuss several current topics. Someone who does not come with a lot of baggage and issues. Someone who is devoid of drama and gets along well with others. Someone who is kind and cares about others. I have a lot to offer the right the person, so hopefully someone who is looking for a long term relationship and not just a casual date. I think it takes time to get to know the right partner, so I would prefer to date someone for a period of time to see if the relationship works. Lets be friends first then move to the next level. I don't like guys that control every situation, but I do like guys that have a game plan and don't leave all the decisions up to me. I love spending time with my family and friends and would love to find someone who fits in with my social crowd, as I would like to fit in with theirs. Prefer someone who knows what they want but hasn't been around the block several times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any