(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

lucky girl with dogs

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an independent and very easygoing professional who has a demanding job, but take a lot of vacation to unwind. Things I love to do,in no particular order: hanging out with my girlfriends, walking the dogs, reading anything, trying new restaurants, exercising a bit or a lot but pretty much everyday, and traveling to far flung places. I'd love to meet someone who is sensible and anti-drama, who lives to laugh, and who tries to live well but doesn't have crazy food phobias. Seriously, I've been blessed with a really good life and try to be kind to those around me. At the end of the day, I don't want to regret not having been kinder to someone who needed it. If that guy is out there who is content with his lot in life and thinks being kind is easier than being angry, who loves sleeping with dogs and eats icecream in bed, but also loves to stay fit,and owns a passport, he really should contact me:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree