(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

The road is better than the inn... unless you're stuck in a traffic jam on the 805.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

If you are reading this, you live in the San Diego area. That means I'm pretty sure you enjoy concerts because there are so many great venues around here. You probably also like to be outdoors because, hey, is there any other place you would rather be to enjoy perfect weather, ocean breezes, and spectacular landscape? This guy is pretty chill, loves to laugh, and enjoys some of the things you do (see above), and hopes you have things to share that are new to me. I learned to ride a horse two years ago, and wish I had started much sooner. I like to take a lot of pictures, so smile! I'm always the one taking them, so there aren't many of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any