PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Judit

45 | San Diego, California

"You have achieved success if you have lived well, laughed often and loved much." (Bear Grylls)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like it alone sometimes, but having a partner makes life more beautiful, easier, more fulfilling, and opens more doors. A man with integrity... that is what I am used to. There are just so many advantages to being in a great relationship: caring for each other, being there for each other, organizing dinners or BBQ gatherings for friends, dreaming up a trip or an adventure together outside or inside the country. I’m looking for my best friend and lover in a partner. I’m an active person who loves gardening, running, hiking, kayaking, playing tennis, camping, cooking (including for friends), and traveling. I’m running 2-3 times a week. I hike regularly. If you hiked the El Cajon Mtn several times, you know how a great workout combined with scenery feels like. I hiked 2 fourteneers twice, and one 18,000 ft mountain (in Peru). I attended the last soccer world cup in South Africa. It would be great to attend the next one in Brazil. I do like to set high goal. Such as, I would love to prepare for a Kilimanjaro summit or for a Everest base camp hike and share that with my soul mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral