PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

59 | San Diego, California

Soulful woman ready to meet a Soulful man,...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Welcome to my world. It is full of a wide variety of people, lots of outdoor activities, simple pleasures, live music, dancing, time for reflection, meaningful conversations, laughter, reading, writing, creativity, service and peace of mind. Friends describe me as grounded, courageous, culturally creative, deliberate, balanced, a minimalist, outgoing, kind-hearted, sexy, open-minded, present, spiritual, fun-loving and generous. (and...I really like ice cream :-) ) For 13 years I've been self-employed as a Professional Organizer, helping people let go of clutter and move forward with their lives. I came up with this occupation after a personal retreat asking myself, "What can I do that is congruent with who I am?" I came up with, "I live simply and I'm organized." If you are self-aware, practice gratitude, are playful/affectionate, on a spiritual path, like to dance, enjoy communicating, live an active lifestyle, are compassionate, have integrity and are available to be in a life-giving, dynamic relationship, I am interested in meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral