(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

not a competitive person most men relax around me . as i am most comfortable with myself .

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

looking for a man i can be me . very frank and honest is my motto .i have the ability to use my hands to relax , i am good in openning up inmediatelly . being dyzlexic ar birth i tend to be much aware of my surranddings . location and who i am dealing with . never been with anyone i dont trust have that special 6th sence about communication with persons i choose to be close with , i love art , music architecture there is always inteesting things in life to talk about . in some cases i aboid religion or politics just enyoy the company and we both relax . i am a great cook as well from paella to baking great cherry pies . wonderfull in foot massage as well . i am most grstefull i have survived the economical crisis , that i am most proud of . i thank god for that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral