PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad

34 | San Diego, California

Every Day Better

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun energetic Man, I enjoy the time with the boy's but my life is missing something. I have two beautiful daughters that absolutely mean the world to me, and they love their daddy. I love what I do so I never feel like I'm at work, even though I may work very long hours at times. I am very driven, disciplined focused, with big goals that I will achieve. I'm a leader in my field and spend lots of time in the eye of the media and at events circled around what I do or what I believe in. I give back to the community more than most because I feel the need is there. When off and all of that is aside I focus on the ones I'm with, and looking for that common interest. I enjoy spending time with someone who is outgoing, loving, caring, smart, has common sense, one who has a strong sense of humor, ( I love to joke around ) and I know how and when to be serious. For me its the simple and small things that count, a gal who is thoughtful and knows what her man's wants and needs are. A woman with strong family values, independent, successful, and passionate about life. Someone not afraid to let her hair down, I like a lady all dolled up but i love a gal who doesn't mind putting on one of my ball caps and getting dirty. Someone who loves to cook and bake, I don't have big a sweet tooth but if you can bake like my grandma good god watch out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any