(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Don't idolize anyone, instead mentally idolize who you want to be and set yourself a goal to become that person :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I don't even know where to begin. I think it's kinda funny that I am actually doing this. Was never really a fan of online dating websites but the other day my friend encouraged me to do so and I thought I have really nothing to lose by doing so. I guess I am just here to meet new people and who knows maybe meet that special someone. So a little bit about me. I love helping others especially children. I am very outgoing. Love hanging out with friends and just love having a good time. I am grateful for an amazing family that I have. I have three sisters and no brothers and three beautiful nieces :). I don't know what I would do without them. So I don't really want to describe myself but I guess I can tell you how people describe me. I am known to be someone who has a really good sense of humor, helpful, a good friend, someone who LOVES working out and someone who is fun to be around with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral