(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Transplant from NY

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My kidz have kept me open-minded, active & young at heart & I sometimes feel I am more comfortable with young people than those my "own age"! As a single parent my life was consumed with their concerns & care, & I loved it! -- but they are out of the nest, & I am opening up to explore my own life & person now. I am very healthy, into organics & natural things, & go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I've traveled a lot & lived in many countries, & many of our own states,.. I am not a TV buff, but I do like & watch some TV (Big Bang Theory cracks me up!) I love many kinds of music, esp. live! If they are good, I can enjoy almost any, altho my country-love is still limited to a few!! Being a child of the 60s, it probably goes without saying what I like best. I also really enjoy comedy clubs & think laughing may be the next most important thing to breathing. At least as far as surviving in this world! As much as I do PR in my work & must mingle sometimes with VIPs, I am a simple girl at heart having been born & raised in the countryside & always considered a tomboy. I can be so independent: I milked cows, baled hay and rode horses bareback, but love a man that can fix and build and wants to make me feel safe! That being said, I am really attracted to intelligence, gentleness, and if you can admit when you are wrong... dang,.. what could be left? Us women want it all, don't we? LOL! Growing up in the Adirondack area, I really love the mountains, & every trip to Big Bear is hailed with threats that I will not leave! I have a strong belief in God, but do not like churches. All this being said, if you are not open-minded, are a strict conservative, or looking for someone who is set @ where they need to be going and feels they have reached their goals in this life... pass me by. You may see me as a wild card. If anything speaks to you here, or maybe makes you wonder, let's have a glass of wine! If you drive a jeep and travel to Big Bear often, I'll pay! LOL!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree