(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

WANTED: Happy, confident, and positive woman who lives an active lifestyle and is looking for the same in their partner!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, to describe myself is kinda' difficult but here goes: I am blessed with good genetics because most say I look younger than my age of 53. I feel very fortunate because I love my job and I get to help people be the best they can be! I am high energy and proactive in all my areas of life, professionally and personally. I am a positive person and always try to see the glass half full which includes trying to see the best in everyone. I love a good cardio workout and I get it in the form of a lot of basketball! It would be nice to meet a woman who is happy with who she is, independent and takes care of herself physically and emotionally. Wouldn't it be nice to enjoy long walks and talks on the pier at sunset, or watch a movie and share popcorn! I feel fortunate to be the youngest of six siblings who love to hangout, isn't that strange?! Haven't had the pleasure of being married or a father...been busy working on a relationship with me, now I'm ready to develop and commit to a healthy functional relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any