(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

My son and daughter moved out and now it's time for ME ! Life is to short,it's time to live a little More!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe that I'm an honest, kind, easygoing and honorable man. I'm looking for a Christian woman that is kind hearted, loving and sees the good and positive in life. It would be nice if she is interested in me enough to put up with my flaws ( we all have them)I would hope to love you enough to look past yours as well.A good partner would always want the best for the other and sometime help them improve without Nagging.Encourage and do it with LOVE. This may not be the best time to say this but it is being honest and is very important. My future wife must have the same desire/appetite for sex as I have(all the time). Have good conversations and be willing to work things out and PLAY FAIR. Respect is very important to a man. A woman that can respect and keep some of their personal issues Private is a Good woman! I believe I have a lot to give to my true love. My Dad loved and honored my Mom.My Mom loved and respected my Dad. I had a great example growing up. I want to find a wife that I would love so much that I would protect her with my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree