(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

You only get one life...might as well make the most of it.

His 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m genuinely a down to earth guy who hails from a small town (no streetlights) in the great state of Maine. After college, I moved out to San Diego to see a different area of the states. While New England will always be home…southern California has been good to me. Like I said I’m a New Englander, which means in terms of sports Celtics patriots all the way! Baseball would have to be my only exception for I am an Atlanta Braves fan for life. Besides sports I love to hike and camp, which is another reason, I moved out west. Currently I am trying to hike every summit in San Diego…that is when I am not out sailing. I’d say my favorite thing to do however, is travel. I have been to a handful of countries spanning North America to Asia…each one bringing some of the best times of my life. To sum all this up, I look at each day as a clean slate and I try to not to take it to serious. So if I sound like someone you would want to hike with hang with shoot me a message and we’ll see where it goes. I see that it says who I am looking for as that case I am looking for someone who is adventurous, mellow, funny, down to earth and most importantly someone who wants the most out of life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any