PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Charlene

56 | San Diego, California

Let's make a memory........

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a big heart and always look at all the positive things that life has to offer. I enjoy nights out or hanging at home making dinner and enjoying a good bottle of wine, listening to music or watching a movie. I am comfortable anywhere, love people so we can go to a dive bar or 5 star restaurant and we will have a great time. I am independent and busy but always make time for those important to me. I like to travel and have been many places but my next stop...... Paris - wanna go? I have great friends and family that I see often. I am looking for someone that is honest, secure and has a great sense of humor that also is looking to see what the future holds. So here we go....................

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any