(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Its not all that complicated... Simplify!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

You've just entered the drama-free zone! I am a low key down to earth individual. I love to travel and enjoy the outdoors immensely. I love to hike, climb and travel but my passion is yoga. I've danced free movement my entire life and from there moved right into my asana practice. I can very much relate to the butterfly of whom I aspire towards. I feel this lifetime is a journey that is wondrous, amazing and everything in between. I am learning to embrace it all. All that is coming. All that is going. I feel honest open communication is vital in a healthy relationship. But humor is essential. I appreciate a quick wit! Its all in good fun. After all to be too serious is to be in a state of dis-ease! I love to cozy up and share... laugh or just be quiet in each others presence. I am looking for a man who is honest, intelligent and wise. A true gentleman. To me its important that a person hold integrity and be a man of his word. Morals are also very important. Strong yet gentle. I give 110% whole heartily to those I care about. Honesty is truly key.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral